Céline Dion

Céline Dion

Celine at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace is a glamorous show directed by legendary Grammy Awards producer Ken Ehrlich and presented jointly by AEG Presents and Caesars Entertainment. Celine's updated Las Vegas show includes her biggest hits mixed with timeless hits by iconic artists that...

Read more
Date & TimeLocationActions
Saturday Dec 30, 2017
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Sunday Dec 31, 2017
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday Jan 2, 2018
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday Jan 5, 2018
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday Jan 6, 2018
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday Jan 12, 2018
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday Jan 13, 2018
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday Jan 16, 2018
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Showing 1-10 of 39 Events