Céline Dion

Céline Dion

Celine at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace is a glamorous show directed by legendary Grammy Awards producer Ken Ehrlich and presented jointly by AEG Presents and Caesars Entertainment. Celine's updated Las Vegas show includes her biggest hits mixed with timeless hits by iconic artists that...

Read more
Date & TimeLocationActions
Thursday Jul 27, 2017
Birmingham
Thursday Aug 3, 2017
Birmingham
Tuesday Sep 19, 2017
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday Sep 22, 2017
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday Sep 23, 2017
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday Sep 29, 2017
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Showing 1-10 of 39 Events