Celine Dion

Celine Dion

Celine Dion has always been a pioneer when it comes to creating groundbreaking concert performances and her new show at The Colosseum is receiving rave reviews from critics and fans alike!  Directed by long time Grammy Awards producer Ken Ehrlich, the new show includes Celine's biggest hits...

Read more
Date & TimeLocationActions
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Sunday Jan 20, 2019
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday Mar 1, 2019
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday Mar 8, 2019
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Showing 11-20 of 40 Events