Céline Dion

Céline Dion

Celine at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace is a glamorous show directed by legendary Grammy Awards producer Ken Ehrlich and presented jointly by AEG Presents and Caesars Entertainment. Celine's updated Las Vegas show includes her biggest hits mixed with timeless hits by iconic artists that...

Read more
Date & TimeLocationActions
Friday Nov 16, 2018
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday Nov 17, 2018
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday Dec 28, 2018
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday Dec 29, 2018
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Monday Dec 31, 2018
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday Jan 4, 2019
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday Jan 5, 2019
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday Jan 11, 2019
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Showing 11-20 of 24 Events