Céline Dion

Céline Dion

Celine at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace is a glamorous show directed by legendary Grammy Awards producer Ken Ehrlich and presented jointly by AEG Presents and Caesars Entertainment. Celine's updated Las Vegas show includes her biggest hits mixed with timeless hits by iconic artists that...

Read more
Date & TimeLocationActions
Friday Apr 13, 2018
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday Apr 14, 2018
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday Apr 17, 2018
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday Apr 18, 2018
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday May 22, 2018
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday May 23, 2018
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday May 25, 2018
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday May 26, 2018
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday May 29, 2018
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday May 30, 2018
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Showing 11-20 of 26 Events