Céline Dion

Céline Dion

Celine at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace is a glamorous show directed by legendary Grammy Awards producer Ken Ehrlich and presented jointly by AEG Presents and Caesars Entertainment. Celine's updated Las Vegas show includes her biggest hits mixed with timeless hits by iconic artists that...

Read more
Date & TimeLocationActions
Friday Oct 6, 2017
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday Oct 7, 2017
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday Nov 10, 2017
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday Nov 17, 2017
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
7:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Showing 21-30 of 47 Events