Elton John

Elton John

Elton is one of the top-selling solo artists of all time, with 38 gold records and 31 platinum albums, 29 consecutive Top 40 hits, and he has sold more than 300 million records worldwide. Elton holds the record for the biggest-selling single of all time, “Candle in the Wind 1997,” which sold...

Read more
Date & TimeLocationActions
Saturday Oct 30, 2021
8:00PM
Manchester
Friday Nov 19, 2021
Manchester
Wednesday Nov 24, 2021
Birmingham
Saturday Nov 27, 2021
Liverpool
Sunday Nov 28, 2021
Liverpool
Wednesday Dec 1, 2021
8:00PM
Manchester
Tuesday Jan 25, 2022
8:00PM
Dallas, TX
Wednesday Jan 26, 2022
8:00PM
Dallas, TX
Sunday Jan 30, 2022
8:00PM
Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday Feb 1, 2022
8:00PM
Kansas City, MO
Showing 1-10 of 31 Events