Roger Waters

Roger Waters

Roger Waters is an English rock musician, singer-songwriter, and composer. He is best known as the bass player, co-lead vocalist, lyricist and the principal songwriter in the rock band Pink Floyd.
Date & TimeLocationActions
Thursday Sep 7, 2017
Newark, NJ
Saturday Sep 9, 2017
Buffalo, NY
Monday Sep 11, 2017
Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday Sep 12, 2017
Brooklyn, NY
Friday Sep 15, 2017
Long Island, NY
Saturday Sep 16, 2017
Long Island, NY
Tuesday Sep 19, 2017
Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
Cleveland, OH
Saturday Sep 23, 2017
Albany, NY
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017
Boston, MA
Showing 1-10 of 23 Events