Roger Waters

Roger Waters

Roger Waters is an English rock musician, singer-songwriter, and composer. He is best known as the bass player, co-lead vocalist, lyricist and the principal songwriter in the rock band Pink Floyd.
Date & TimeLocationActions
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
Boston, MA
Monday Oct 2, 2017
Toronto, ON
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
Toronto, ON
Friday Oct 6, 2017
Quebec, QC
Saturday Oct 7, 2017
Quebec, QC
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
Ottawa, ON
Friday Oct 13, 2017
Toronto, ON
Monday Oct 16, 2017
Montreal, QC
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017
Montreal, QC
Sunday Oct 22, 2017
Winnipeg, MB
Showing 11-20 of 23 Events