k.d. lang

k.d. lang

Over the last twenty years, k.d. lang has lent her voice to an astonishing range of material, from Nashville tearjerkers to Tin Pan Alley torch songs, from playful cow-punk tunes to sultry, grown-up pop. With her Nonesuch debut Hymns of the 49th Parallel, the Alberta native brings it all back...
Read more
Date & TimeLocationActions
Saturday Aug 19, 2017
7:30PM
Edmonton, AB
Sunday Aug 20, 2017
7:30PM
Edmonton, AB
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017
7:30PM
Saskatoon, SK
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017
7:30PM
Calgary, AB
Thursday Aug 24, 2017
7:30PM
Calgary, AB
Saturday Aug 26, 2017
7:30PM
Regina, SK
Sunday Aug 27, 2017
7:30PM
Winnipeg, MB
Wednesday Aug 30, 2017
7:30PM
Toronto, ON
Thursday Aug 31, 2017
7:30PM
Toronto, ON
Saturday Sep 2, 2017
8:00PM
Montreal, QC
Showing 1-10 of 19 Events