Animals As Leaders

Animals As Leaders

Sometimes, a band’s music registers just as seismically on an emotional wavelength as it does on a sonic spectrum. Animals As leaders—Tosin Abasi [guitar], Javier Reyes [guitar], and Matt Garstka [drums]—reimagine, reinterpret, and refresh instrumental prog, experimental metal, modern jazz,...

Read more
Date & TimeLocationActions
Thursday Mar 18, 2021
6:30PM
Dallas, TX
Tuesday Mar 23, 2021
6:30PM
Nashville, TN
Friday Mar 26, 2021
7:00PM
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tuesday Mar 30, 2021
6:30PM
Norfolk, VA
Thursday Apr 1, 2021
7:00PM
Philadelphia, PA
Friday Apr 2, 2021
7:00PM
Philadelphia, PA
Thursday Apr 8, 2021
6:00PM
Detroit, MI
Friday Apr 9, 2021
7:00PM
Pittsburgh, PA
Friday Apr 16, 2021
7:00PM
Kansas City, MO
Saturday Apr 17, 2021
6:30PM
Denver, CO
Showing 1-10 of 10 Events