Celine Dion

Celine Dion

Celine Dion has always been a pioneer when it comes to creating groundbreaking concert performances and her new show at The Colosseum is receiving rave reviews from critics and fans alike!  Directed by long time Grammy Awards producer Ken Ehrlich, the new show includes Celine's biggest hits...

Read more
Date & TimeLocationActions
Friday Oct 18, 2019
8:00PM
Cleveland, OH
Sunday Oct 20, 2019
Columbus, OH
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
7:30PM
Louisville, KY
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
7:30PM
Cincinnati, OH
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
St Louis, MO
Monday Oct 28, 2019
7:30PM
Kansas City, MO
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
7:30PM
Fargo, ND
Friday Nov 1, 2019
7:30PM
Minneapolis, MN
Sunday Nov 3, 2019
7:30PM
Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
7:30PM
Detroit, MI
Showing 1-10 of 63 Events