1STBANK Center opened on March 5, 2010 with a performance by Furthur, featuring Phil Lesh and Bob Weir of the legendary group, the Grateful Dead. Formerly known as the Broomfield Event Center, 1STBANK Center is the premiere mid-sized event venue in the Denver area. The venue can hold up to 6,500 people and can accommodate live music, family shows, sporting events, community functions and more.

1STBANK Center is operated by Peak Entertainment, a partnership formed by AEG Live Rocky Mountains and Kroenke Sports & Entertainment, two of Colorado’s premier entertainment corporations.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
2:00PM
Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back In Concert with the Colorado Symphony
Sunday Mar 24, 2019
2:00PM
Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back In Concert with the Colorado Symphony
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
7:00PM
95.7 The Party Presents
Why Don't We
Friday Apr 5, 2019
7:30PM
Frank Productions, AEG & 107.9 KBPI Present
Breaking Benjamin
Sunday Apr 7, 2019
8:00AM
10th Annual Frank Shorter RACE4Kids' Health and Expo
Sunday Apr 14, 2019
10:00AM
Sustainable Lifestyle Expo presented by CSU Extension
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
6:00PM
Global Dance Presents
Ganja White Night & Buds - 4/20 - Denver
Friday Jun 7, 2019
7:30PM
Bassnectar
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
7:30PM
Bassnectar
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
7:00PM
Bassnectar
Showing 1-10 of 13 Events