1STBANK Center opened on March 5, 2010 with a performance by Furthur, featuring Phil Lesh and Bob Weir of the legendary group, the Grateful Dead. Formerly known as the Broomfield Event Center, 1STBANK Center is the premiere mid-sized event venue in the Denver area. The venue can hold up to 6,500 people and can accommodate live music, family shows, sporting events, community functions and more.

1STBANK Center is operated by Peak Entertainment, a partnership formed by AEG Live Rocky Mountains and Kroenke Sports & Entertainment, two of Colorado’s premier entertainment corporations.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
8:00PM
Lenny Kravitz - Raise Vibration Tour
Friday Oct 12, 2018
7:00PM
The Bible Tour
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
8:00PM
Lil Dicky
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
6:00PM
SiriusXM Presents
SOJA / Iration
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
8:00PM
Lindsey Stirling
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
6:45PM
KBPI Mistletoe Jam
Halestorm + In This Moment
Friday Dec 28, 2018
6:00PM
97.3 KBCO Presents: An Evening With
The String Cheese Incident
Saturday Dec 29, 2018
7:30PM
97.3 KBCO Presents: An Evening With
The String Cheese Incident
Monday Dec 31, 2018
7:30PM
97.3 KBCO Presents: An Evening With
The String Cheese Incident
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
7:00PM
Harlem Globetrotters
Showing 1-10 of 11 Events