1STBANK Center opened on March 5, 2010 with a performance by Furthur, featuring Phil Lesh and Bob Weir of the legendary group, the Grateful Dead. Formerly known as the Broomfield Event Center, 1STBANK Center is the premiere mid-sized event venue in the Denver area. The venue can hold up to 6,500 people and can accommodate live music, family shows, sporting events, community functions and more.

1STBANK Center is operated by Peak Entertainment, a partnership formed by AEG Live Rocky Mountains and Kroenke Sports & Entertainment, two of Colorado’s premier entertainment corporations.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
8:00PM
Lindsey Stirling
Friday Nov 30, 2018
6:00PM
Channel 93.3's Not So Silent Night 2018 ft. The Revivalists
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
6:45PM
KBPI Mistletoe Jam
Halestorm + In This Moment
Friday Dec 28, 2018
7:30PM
97.3 KBCO Presents: An Evening With
The String Cheese Incident
Saturday Dec 29, 2018
7:30PM
97.3 KBCO Presents: An Evening With
The String Cheese Incident
Monday Dec 31, 2018
7:30PM
97.3 KBCO Presents: An Evening With
The String Cheese Incident
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
7:00PM
Harlem Globetrotters
Friday Mar 15, 2019
9:00PM
Global Dance Presents
Excision
Saturday Mar 16, 2019
9:00PM
Global Dance Presents
Excision
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
7:00PM
95.7 The Party Presents
Why Don't We
Showing 1-10 of 11 Events