Showbox added to its family in 2007 with the addition of the larger Showbox SoDo, a converted-warehouse-turned-concert venue located just south of the sports stadiums in the SoDo district. The space boasts beautiful wood-beam and brick architecture, and has incredible production capabilities and sightlines. In its short history, the venue has already hosted events featuring Kid Rock, Heart, The Pogues, M.I.A., The Hives, Dropkick Murphys and many more.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Saturday May 1, 2021
8:30PM
Two Feet
Saturday May 8, 2021
8:00PM
Tech N9ne
Wednesday Jun 9, 2021
8:00PM
Lupe Fiasco Presents Food & Liquor
Tuesday Jun 22, 2021
9:00PM
Kaytranada
Wednesday Jun 23, 2021
9:00PM
Kaytranada
Tuesday Aug 3, 2021
8:00PM
Showbox Presents
The Dead South
Saturday Aug 28, 2021
8:00PM
Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour
Wednesday Sep 8, 2021
6:30PM
Dance Gavin Dance
Saturday Sep 18, 2021
8:00PM
Alec Benjamin
Saturday Sep 25, 2021
9:00PM
Elvis Crespo
Showing 1-10 of 28 Events