Showbox added to its family in 2007 with the addition of the larger Showbox SoDo, a converted-warehouse-turned-concert venue located just south of the sports stadiums in the SoDo district. The space boasts beautiful wood-beam and brick architecture, and has incredible production capabilities and sightlines. In its short history, the venue has already hosted events featuring Kid Rock, Heart, The Pogues, M.I.A., The Hives, Dropkick Murphys and many more.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Friday Aug 21, 2020
8:00PM
Dom Dolla
Sunday Sep 13, 2020
8:30PM
Kolohe Kai
Tuesday Sep 15, 2020
9:30PM
King Krule
Sunday Sep 20, 2020
8:00PM
Lupe Fiasco Presents Food & Liquor
Wednesday Sep 23, 2020
8:00PM
Tech N9ne
Wednesday Nov 4, 2020
9:00PM
La Roux
Wednesday Nov 18, 2020
7:00PM
AEG Presents
Neck Deep
Saturday Feb 6, 2021
9:00PM
Dabin
Monday Feb 8, 2021
8:00PM
Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour
Saturday Feb 27, 2021
8:00PM
The Driver Era
Showing 1-10 of 31 Events