Showbox added to its family in 2007 with the addition of the larger Showbox SoDo, a converted-warehouse-turned-concert venue located just south of the sports stadiums in the SoDo district. The space boasts beautiful wood-beam and brick architecture, and has incredible production capabilities and sightlines. In its short history, the venue has already hosted events featuring Kid Rock, Heart, The Pogues, M.I.A., The Hives, Dropkick Murphys and many more.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Tuesday Jun 22, 2021
9:00PM
Kaytranada
Wednesday Jun 23, 2021
9:00PM
Kaytranada
Friday Aug 20, 2021
7:00PM
Showbox Presents
Beartooth
Wednesday Sep 8, 2021
6:30PM
Dance Gavin Dance
Friday Sep 10, 2021
9:00PM
Showbox Presents
Too Many Zooz & Big Freedia
Monday Sep 13, 2021
9:00PM
Simple Plan & New Found Glory
Wednesday Sep 15, 2021
7:15PM
Showbox Presents
Surfaces
Friday Sep 17, 2021
8:00PM
Gorgon City
Saturday Sep 18, 2021
8:00PM
Alec Benjamin
Tuesday Sep 21, 2021
8:00PM
Showbox Presents
Marc Rebillet
Showing 1-10 of 51 Events