Showbox added to its family in 2007 with the addition of the larger Showbox SoDo, a converted-warehouse-turned-concert venue located just south of the sports stadiums in the SoDo district. The space boasts beautiful wood-beam and brick architecture, and has incredible production capabilities and sightlines. In its short history, the venue has already hosted events featuring Kid Rock, Heart, The Pogues, M.I.A., The Hives, Dropkick Murphys and many more.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
8:30PM
Showbox Presents
Garbage
Friday Oct 5, 2018
8:00PM
STG Presents:
Descendents
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
8:00PM
Showbox Presents
Jessie J - The R.O.S.E. Tour
Sunday Oct 7, 2018
6:30PM
Showbox Presents
Clutch - Book of Bad Decisions Tour
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
7:00PM
Showbox Presents
Alkaline Trio
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
8:00PM
Showbox Presents
Phora
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
9:00PM
ReignCity Presents
KYLE
Friday Oct 12, 2018
8:00PM
Showbox Presents
Whethan
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
8:00PM
Showbox Presents
Tom Misch
Monday Oct 15, 2018
7:30PM
Showbox + KISW's Metal Shop Present
GWAR + Hatebreed - The Gore, Core, Metal and More Tour 2018
Showing 1-10 of 42 Events