Showbox added to its family in 2007 with the addition of the larger Showbox SoDo, a converted-warehouse-turned-concert venue located just south of the sports stadiums in the SoDo district. The space boasts beautiful wood-beam and brick architecture, and has incredible production capabilities and sightlines. In its short history, the venue has already hosted events featuring Kid Rock, Heart, The Pogues, M.I.A., The Hives, Dropkick Murphys and many more.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
8:00PM
Showbox Presents
TroyBoi
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
9:00PM
Showbox Presents
Cash Cash + R3HAB
Sunday Nov 17, 2019
7:30PM
Showbox Presents
X Ambassadors
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
8:00PM
Showbox Presents
T-Pain - CANCELLED
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
8:00PM
Showbox Presents
Nahko And Medicine for the People
Friday Nov 22, 2019
9:00PM
Showbox Presents
Big Wild - Superdream Tour
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
9:00PM
Showbox Presents
Big Wild - Superdream Tour
Sunday Nov 24, 2019
8:00PM
Showbox Presents
A$AP Ferg
Sunday Dec 1, 2019
8:00PM
Jay Park
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
8:00PM
Showbox Presents
The Dead South
Showing 1-10 of 37 Events