Showbox added to its family in 2007 with the addition of the larger Showbox SoDo, a converted-warehouse-turned-concert venue located just south of the sports stadiums in the SoDo district. The space boasts beautiful wood-beam and brick architecture, and has incredible production capabilities and sightlines. In its short history, the venue has already hosted events featuring Kid Rock, Heart, The Pogues, M.I.A., The Hives, Dropkick Murphys and many more.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Tuesday May 28, 2019
8:00PM
NAV
Wednesday May 29, 2019
8:00PM
Showbox + ReignCity Presents
J.I.D
Friday May 31, 2019
7:00PM
Lip Sync for Love
Friday Jun 7, 2019
8:00PM
Monqui Presents
JOHNNYSWIM
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
9:00PM
Showbox Presents
Chromeo with a Live Band
Friday Jun 21, 2019
8:00PM
107.7 The END Welcomes
LANY
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
8:00PM
STG Presents
LANY
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
8:00PM
Showbox Presents
Machine Gun Kelly
Sunday Jun 30, 2019
8:00PM
Monqui Presents
Dido
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
7:30PM
Showbox Presents
The Struts
Showing 1-10 of 27 Events