Showbox added to its family in 2007 with the addition of the larger Showbox SoDo, a converted-warehouse-turned-concert venue located just south of the sports stadiums in the SoDo district. The space boasts beautiful wood-beam and brick architecture, and has incredible production capabilities and sightlines. In its short history, the venue has already hosted events featuring Kid Rock, Heart, The Pogues, M.I.A., The Hives, Dropkick Murphys and many more.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Friday May 15, 2020
9:00PM
Showbox Presents
The Glitch Mob - CANCELLED
Friday Jun 5, 2020
8:00PM
Showbox Presents
EDEN
Saturday Jun 6, 2020
9:00PM
Showbox Presents
CloZee
Wednesday Jun 17, 2020
8:30PM
Kolohe Kai
Friday Jun 19, 2020
9:30PM
Simple Plan & New Found Glory
Saturday Jun 20, 2020
8:00PM
True Crime Obsessed
Sunday Jun 21, 2020
8:00PM
Lupe Fiasco Presents Food & Liquor
Monday Jun 22, 2020
8:30PM
Jessie Reyez
Friday Jun 26, 2020
9:00PM
Peekaboo
Saturday Jun 27, 2020
7:00PM
Showbox Presents
Bayside
Showing 1-10 of 41 Events