Showbox added to its family in 2007 with the addition of the larger Showbox SoDo, a converted-warehouse-turned-concert venue located just south of the sports stadiums in the SoDo district. The space boasts beautiful wood-beam and brick architecture, and has incredible production capabilities and sightlines. In its short history, the venue has already hosted events featuring Kid Rock, Heart, The Pogues, M.I.A., The Hives, Dropkick Murphys and many more.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Sunday Jun 28, 2020
8:00PM
STG Presents
Lennon Stella
Wednesday Jul 1, 2020
7:00PM
Showbox Presents
Ministry
Saturday Jul 11, 2020
9:00PM
Elvis Crespo
Friday Jul 17, 2020
9:00PM
Emancipator Ensemble
Friday Jul 31, 2020
8:00PM
Five Senses Reeling Presents
Sibling Rivalry: The Tour
Tuesday Aug 4, 2020
6:30PM
Dance Gavin Dance
Friday Aug 21, 2020
8:00PM
Dom Dolla - Rescheduled
Tuesday Sep 15, 2020
9:30PM
King Krule - Rescheduled
Wednesday Sep 23, 2020
8:00PM
Tech N9ne
Saturday Oct 3, 2020
8:00PM
STG Presents
Oh Wonder
Showing 11-20 of 41 Events