The Novo is located in the center of the entertainment capital of the world: the L.A. LIVE complex.

Accommodating over 2,300 guests, The Novo is the perfect venue for emerging music acts and cultural shows while also providing excellent space for corporate events and private parties.

The Novo is exclusively booked by Goldenvoice. Goldenvoice, creators of Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival and Stagecoach: California’s Country Music Festival, also operates successful Los Angeles music venues including the Fonda Theatre, El Rey Theatre, Shrine Auditorium, Fox Theater Pomona and Microsoft Theater. Beginning as an independent punk rock promoter in the early 1980s, Goldenvoice grew to be the preeminent alternative promoter in Southern California by forging strong relationships with both bands and music fans. Goldenvoice promotes over 500 concerts a year in California, Nevada, Alaska, Arizona, Hawaii and Canada.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Friday Feb 21, 2020
9:00PM
Goldenvoice presents
Cold War Kids
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
8:00PM
Goldenvoice presents
Kalan.FrFr - $10 Show!
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
8:00PM
Goldenvoice presents
Dr. Dog
Friday Feb 28, 2020
8:00PM
Best Coast
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
7:00PM
Thrice
Sunday Mar 1, 2020
8:00PM
Whindersson Nunes
Friday Mar 6, 2020
8:00PM
Goldenvoice + UndergroundHipHopBlog.com presents
Westside x Conway x Benny - Griselda
Saturday Mar 7, 2020
8:00PM
Goldenvoice presents
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony & Too $hort - CANCELLED
Friday Mar 13, 2020
8:00PM
Rooster Teeth Presents
Achievement Hunter Live
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
8:00PM
Trixie Mattel
Showing 1-10 of 32 Events