The Novo is located in the center of the entertainment capital of the world: the L.A. LIVE complex.

Accommodating over 2,300 guests, The Novo is the perfect venue for emerging music acts and cultural shows while also providing excellent space for corporate events and private parties.

The Novo is exclusively booked by Goldenvoice. Goldenvoice, creators of Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival and Stagecoach: California’s Country Music Festival, also operates successful Los Angeles music venues including the Fonda Theatre, El Rey Theatre, Shrine Auditorium, Fox Theater Pomona and Microsoft Theater. Beginning as an independent punk rock promoter in the early 1980s, Goldenvoice grew to be the preeminent alternative promoter in Southern California by forging strong relationships with both bands and music fans. Goldenvoice promotes over 500 concerts a year in California, Nevada, Alaska, Arizona, Hawaii and Canada.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
8:00PM
Ski Mask The Slump God - CANCELLED
Friday Jan 24, 2020
8:00PM
Motion City Soundtrack
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
8:00PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Game
Sunday Jan 26, 2020
7:00PM
Stand Up For Australian Fires Benefit w/ Joe Rogan, Jim Jefferies and Whitney Cummings
Friday Jan 31, 2020
8:00PM
Goldenvoice presents
RJ & O.T. Genasis
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
8:00PM
Goldenvoice presents
DJ Quik & Tha Dogg Pound
Friday Feb 7, 2020
8:00PM
Goldenvoice presents
Lil Tjay
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
8:00PM
Goldenvoice presents
Atmosphere
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
8:00PM
Goldenvoice presents
Naughty By Nature - $10 Show!
Friday Feb 14, 2020
8:00PM
Nelly - performing Country Grammar in its entirety - 20th Anniversary
Showing 1-10 of 38 Events