The Novo is located in the center of the entertainment capital of the world: the L.A. LIVE complex.

Accommodating over 2,300 guests, The Novo is the perfect venue for emerging music acts and cultural shows while also providing excellent space for corporate events and private parties.

The Novo is exclusively booked by Goldenvoice. Goldenvoice, creators of Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival and Stagecoach: California’s Country Music Festival, also operates successful Los Angeles music venues including the Fonda Theatre, El Rey Theatre, Shrine Auditorium, Fox Theater Pomona and Microsoft Theater. Beginning as an independent punk rock promoter in the early 1980s, Goldenvoice grew to be the preeminent alternative promoter in Southern California by forging strong relationships with both bands and music fans. Goldenvoice promotes over 500 concerts a year in California, Nevada, Alaska, Arizona, Hawaii and Canada.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
7:00PM
North America Concert
Im Chang Jung
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
8:00PM
Goldenvoice presents
XXL Freshman 2019
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
8:00PM
Cuco
Sunday Jul 28, 2019
8:00PM
Cam'ron $5 Show!
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
8:00PM
Lil Duval
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
12:00PM
Kit Kat® Rivalry Weekend
Sunday Aug 25, 2019
12:00PM
Kit Kat® Rivalry Weekend
Sunday Sep 1, 2019
8:00PM
UB40
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
8:00PM
Farruko
Friday Sep 6, 2019
8:00PM
Durand Jones & The Indications
Showing 1-10 of 34 Events