100 years of magic and it's not over yet.

This stunning room features blonde hardwood floors, a horseshoe-shaped balcony and a built-in stage. Noted as a fine example of Scottish Rite architecture, which includes neoclassic and beaux arts styles, the Regency Building was built in 1909. The Grand Ballroom is a beaux-art treasure with thirty-five foot ceilings and twenty-two turn-of-the-century teardrop chandeliers.

The Regency Ballroom is operated by Goldenvoice, a division of AEG Live. AEG Live, the live-entertainment division of Los Angeles-based AEG, is dedicated to all aspects of live contemporary music performance, touring for a variety of programming, and multi-media production. Goldenvoice hosts the most critically acclaimed music festivals in the U.S. Goldenvoice created and operates the award winning annual Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, as well as Stagecoach: California's Country Music Festival. AEG Live, the nation's second-largest concert...

Read more

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Monday Nov 9, 2020
8:00PM
La Roux
Saturday Nov 14, 2020
9:00PM
JVNA
Thursday Dec 10, 2020
9:00PM
Squarepusher
Monday Jan 25, 2021
7:30PM
Circa Survive: Blue Sky Noise 10 Year Anniversary Tour
Friday Feb 5, 2021
8:00PM
Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour
Monday Feb 15, 2021
7:15PM
Silverstein
Monday Mar 1, 2021
8:00PM
The Driver Era
Thursday Mar 11, 2021
8:00PM
Dabin
Friday Mar 12, 2021
9:00PM
Dabin
Friday Mar 19, 2021
7:30PM
As I Lay Dying
Showing 1-10 of 19 Events