100 years of magic and it's not over yet.

This stunning room features blonde hardwood floors, a horseshoe-shaped balcony and a built-in stage. Noted as a fine example of Scottish Rite architecture, which includes neoclassic and beaux arts styles, the Regency Building was built in 1909. The Grand Ballroom is a beaux-art treasure with thirty-five foot ceilings and twenty-two turn-of-the-century teardrop chandeliers.

The Regency Ballroom is operated by Goldenvoice, a division of AEG Live. AEG Live, the live-entertainment division of Los Angeles-based AEG, is dedicated to all aspects of live contemporary music performance, touring for a variety of programming, and multi-media production. Goldenvoice hosts the most critically acclaimed music festivals in the U.S. Goldenvoice created and operates the award winning annual Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, as well as Stagecoach: California's Country Music Festival. AEG Live, the nation's second-largest concert...

Read more

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Saturday Jun 6, 2020
8:00PM
Goldenvoice Presents
STRFKR
Sunday Jun 7, 2020
8:00PM
Goldenvoice Presents
PVRIS
Friday Jun 19, 2020
7:30PM
Goldenvoice Presents
As I Lay Dying
Saturday Jun 20, 2020
9:00PM
Peekaboo
Saturday Jun 27, 2020
9:00PM
MC Magic & Baby Bash
Sunday Aug 16, 2020
8:00PM
Silverstein
Friday Sep 25, 2020
9:00PM
Soulwax
Wednesday Oct 14, 2020
9:00PM
Goldenvoice Presents
PUP
Thursday Oct 15, 2020
8:00PM
Kyary Pamyu Pamyu
Monday Nov 9, 2020
8:00PM
La Roux
Showing 1-10 of 31 Events