100 years of magic and it's not over yet.

This stunning room features blonde hardwood floors, a horseshoe-shaped balcony and a built-in stage. Noted as a fine example of Scottish Rite architecture, which includes neoclassic and beaux arts styles, the Regency Building was built in 1909. The Grand Ballroom is a beaux-art treasure with thirty-five foot ceilings and twenty-two turn-of-the-century teardrop chandeliers.

The Regency Ballroom is operated by Goldenvoice, a division of AEG Live. AEG Live, the live-entertainment division of Los Angeles-based AEG, is dedicated to all aspects of live contemporary music performance, touring for a variety of programming, and multi-media production. Goldenvoice hosts the most critically acclaimed music festivals in the U.S. Goldenvoice created and operates the award winning annual Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, as well as Stagecoach: California's Country Music Festival. AEG Live, the nation's second-largest concert...

Read more

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
8:30PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Panda Bear
Friday Feb 22, 2019
10:00PM
Colors Presents R&B Only
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
7:00PM
Metal Blade Records & Goldenvoice presents
Cannibal Corpse & Morbid Angel
Sunday Feb 24, 2019
8:00PM
Goldenvoice presents
Poppy
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
9:00PM
Goldenvoice presents
Trippie Redd
Friday Mar 1, 2019
8:00PM
Sidhu Moose Wala
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
9:00PM
Trippie Redd - 2nd Show Added!
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
7:00PM
KPOPME and Goldenvoice present
SUNMI
Friday Mar 8, 2019
8:00PM
Parokya ni Edgar - "Todo Tambay Tour"
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
9:00PM
Goldenvoice presents
Cosmic Gate 20 Years: Forward Ever Backward Never Tour
Showing 1-10 of 36 Events