100 years of magic and it's not over yet.

This stunning room features blonde hardwood floors, a horseshoe-shaped balcony and a built-in stage. Noted as a fine example of Scottish Rite architecture, which includes neoclassic and beaux arts styles, the Regency Building was built in 1909. The Grand Ballroom is a beaux-art treasure with thirty-five foot ceilings and twenty-two turn-of-the-century teardrop chandeliers.

The Regency Ballroom is operated by Goldenvoice, a division of AEG Live. AEG Live, the live-entertainment division of Los Angeles-based AEG, is dedicated to all aspects of live contemporary music performance, touring for a variety of programming, and multi-media production. Goldenvoice hosts the most critically acclaimed music festivals in the U.S. Goldenvoice created and operates the award winning annual Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, as well as Stagecoach: California's Country Music Festival. AEG Live, the nation's second-largest concert...

Read more

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Friday Sep 27, 2019
10:00PM
Goldenvoice Presents
HVOB CONCERT TOUR,,ROCCO
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
8:00PM
Goldenvoice Presents
PNB Rock
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
9:00PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Jidenna
Friday Oct 4, 2019
7:00PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Starset
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
9:00PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Mashrou' Leila
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
8:00PM
Goldenvoice Presents
grandson
Friday Oct 11, 2019
8:00PM
Goldenvoice Presents
RIDE
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
8:00PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Sabaton
Sunday Oct 13, 2019
8:00PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Clairo
Monday Oct 14, 2019
8:00PM
Clairo
Showing 11-20 of 41 Events