100 years of magic and it's not over yet.

This stunning room features blonde hardwood floors, a horseshoe-shaped balcony and a built-in stage. Noted as a fine example of Scottish Rite architecture, which includes neoclassic and beaux arts styles, the Regency Building was built in 1909. The Grand Ballroom is a beaux-art treasure with thirty-five foot ceilings and twenty-two turn-of-the-century teardrop chandeliers.

The Regency Ballroom is operated by Goldenvoice, a division of AEG Live. AEG Live, the live-entertainment division of Los Angeles-based AEG, is dedicated to all aspects of live contemporary music performance, touring for a variety of programming, and multi-media production. Goldenvoice hosts the most critically acclaimed music festivals in the U.S. Goldenvoice created and operates the award winning annual Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, as well as Stagecoach: California's Country Music Festival. AEG Live, the nation's second-largest concert...

Read more

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
8:30PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Whindersson Nunes
Friday Mar 15, 2019
9:00PM
Shing02 & The Chee-Hoos
Saturday Mar 16, 2019
9:00PM
Goldenvoice Presents
12th Planet
Friday Mar 22, 2019
8:00PM
Westbeth Entertainment & Goldenvoice presents
Isaac Mizrahi
Monday Mar 25, 2019
8:00PM
Goldenvoice presents
Jess Glynne
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
8:00PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Wet & Kilo Kish
Sunday Mar 31, 2019
7:00PM
Dance Gavin Dance
Monday Apr 1, 2019
6:45PM
Goldenvoice presents
Children of Bodom
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
8:00PM
Goldenvoice Presents
T-Pain
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
8:00PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Morat
Showing 11-20 of 36 Events