The Roxy Theatre is a legendary music venue located on the Sunset Strip in West Hollywood, California. Regardless of its West Coast locale, it is known by music lovers all over the world.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
9:00PM
BREAK MORE GROUND PRESENTS
Young Drummer Boy with Hi Tone
Friday Jan 24, 2020
9:00PM
Goldenvoice presents
Blackbird Blackbird
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
8:00PM
Sons of Apollo
Sunday Jan 26, 2020
8:00PM
La Gusana Ciega
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
8:00PM
SIAMES
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
8:00PM
J.I.
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
9:00PM
Goldenvoice presents
She Wants Revenge
Friday Jan 31, 2020
9:00PM
Goldenvoice presents
She Wants Revenge
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
9:00PM
Goldenvoice presents
She Wants Revenge
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
9:00PM
Goldenvoice and VIVA! present
Pinegrove
Showing 1-10 of 58 Events