The Roxy Theatre is a legendary music venue located on the Sunset Strip in West Hollywood, California. Regardless of its West Coast locale, it is known by music lovers all over the world.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Friday Sep 20, 2019
8:00PM
Gang of Youths
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
8:00PM
Gang of Youths
Sunday Sep 22, 2019
8:00PM
Blackalicious: 20th Anniversary of Nia
Monday Sep 23, 2019
8:00PM
Blanco White
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
8:00PM
Marc Rebillet – 2nd Show Added!
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
8:00PM
NOTD
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
8:00PM
Goldenvoice presents
Marc Rebillet
Friday Sep 27, 2019
8:00PM
mxmtoon
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
8:00PM
mxmtoon
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
8:00PM
Raveena
Showing 1-10 of 64 Events