The Roxy Theatre is a legendary music venue located on the Sunset Strip in West Hollywood, California. Regardless of its West Coast locale, it is known by music lovers all over the world.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
8:00PM
Blossoms
Friday Nov 15, 2019
9:00PM
Prateek Kuhad
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
9:00PM
Kindness
Sunday Nov 17, 2019
8:00PM
Lloyd
Monday Nov 18, 2019
8:00PM
Arin Ray
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
8:00PM
Mason Ramsey
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
10:00PM
Baby Keem
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
9:00PM
Dave
Friday Nov 22, 2019
8:00PM
Mayday Parade
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
9:00PM
Kaivon
Showing 1-10 of 55 Events