The Roxy Theatre is a legendary music venue located on the Sunset Strip in West Hollywood, California. Regardless of its West Coast locale, it is known by music lovers all over the world.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Monday May 20, 2019
8:00PM
Boogie
Wednesday May 22, 2019
8:00PM
Julia Jacklin
Thursday May 23, 2019
9:00PM
Killing Joke
Saturday May 25, 2019
7:00PM
Sylar
Sunday May 26, 2019
8:00PM
Crime in Stereo
Monday May 27, 2019
8:00PM
Virgin Atlantic presents
Lyerr
Tuesday May 28, 2019
8:30PM
88GLAM
Wednesday May 29, 2019
8:00PM
Alien Weaponry
Thursday May 30, 2019
9:00PM
Skegss
Friday May 31, 2019
9:00PM
Goldenvoice + Vertigo Volumes present
DAISY
Showing 1-10 of 48 Events