The Roxy Theatre is a legendary music venue located on the Sunset Strip in West Hollywood, California. Regardless of its West Coast locale, it is known by music lovers all over the world.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
8:00PM
Goldenvoice presents
iann dior
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
9:00PM
Yeek
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
9:00PM
RUCCI
Friday Aug 2, 2019
9:00PM
Cayucas
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
8:00PM
Bay Faction
Monday Aug 5, 2019
8:00PM
Willow Smith
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
8:00PM
XYLØ
Friday Aug 9, 2019
9:00PM
Ambjaay
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
8:00PM
G13 Music Production Presents
Sinisters Army
Monday Aug 12, 2019
8:00PM
Keane
Showing 1-10 of 57 Events