The Roxy Theatre is a legendary music venue located on the Sunset Strip in West Hollywood, California. Regardless of its West Coast locale, it is known by music lovers all over the world.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Friday Jan 18, 2019
9:00PM
Goldenvoice presents
ASHLEE + EVAN
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
9:00PM
Goldenvoice presents
Los Stellarians (feat. SA Martinez of 311)
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
8:00PM
Goldenvoice and Sirius Presents
Papa Roach
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
8:00PM
Goldenvoice and Sirius Presents
Papa Roach
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
8:00PM
Goldenvoice and Sirius Presents
Papa Roach
Friday Jan 25, 2019
9:00PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Alex Anwandter
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
8:00PM
Jesse Malin
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
9:00PM
Scary Pockets
Friday Feb 1, 2019
8:00PM
TILDAWN presents
PO8 Live: THE GHOSTED
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
9:00PM
The Funk Hunters
Showing 1-10 of 59 Events