The Roxy Theatre is a legendary music venue located on the Sunset Strip in West Hollywood, California. Regardless of its West Coast locale, it is known by music lovers all over the world.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Saturday Aug 31, 2019
9:00PM
William Black
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
8:00PM
Phantoms
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
9:00PM
Bakermat
Friday Sep 13, 2019
8:00PM
Phony Ppl
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
7:00PM
Grayscale
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
8:00PM
070Shake
Friday Sep 20, 2019
8:00PM
Gang of Youths - 2nd Show Added
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
8:00PM
Gang of Youths
Sunday Sep 22, 2019
8:00PM
Blackalicious: 20th Anniversary of Nia
Monday Sep 23, 2019
8:00PM
Blanco White
Showing 21-30 of 57 Events