One of the most flexible and advanced indoor performance spaces in the United States, Verizon Theatre is the first venue of its kind. Many touring artists have already called Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie "the theater of the future."

Featuring comfortable, spacious seating, elite luxury suites with private entrances, upscale catering, corporate hospitality areas and convenient parking, Verizon Theatre sets a new standard in the concert and theatrical touring industry.

With its 6,350-indoor seating capacity, this venue was conceived and designed to accommodate a wide range of stage productions, including pop, rock, country, comedy, magic, Broadway and family shows. Since its February 2002 opening, the facility has hosted everything from the Eagles, Alicia Keys, Michael Buble, George Lopez, Robin Williams, Sesame Street Live!, Justin Bieber, Celtic Woman, and Radio City Christmas Spectacular.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
7:30PM
AEG Presents
Smooth Winter Groove II ft. Joe and more
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
7:00PM
AEG Presents
Vice President Joe Biden
Sunday Jan 27, 2019
8:00PM
AEG Presents
A$AP Rocky
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
8:00PM
AEG Presents
Disney's DCappella
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
8:00PM
AEG Presents
America
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
8:00PM
AEG Presents
Dancing With the Stars: LIVE!
Sunday Feb 10, 2019
7:00PM
Red Velvet 2nd Concert [REDMARE] in Dallas
Friday Feb 15, 2019
8:00PM
AEG Presents
Banda MS de Sergio Lizarraga
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
7:00PM
Festival of Laughs
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
8:00PM
AEG Presents
Super R&B Jam
Showing 1-10 of 50 Events