One of the most flexible and advanced indoor performance spaces in the United States, Verizon Theatre is the first venue of its kind. Many touring artists have already called Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie "the theater of the future."

Featuring comfortable, spacious seating, elite luxury suites with private entrances, upscale catering, corporate hospitality areas and convenient parking, Verizon Theatre sets a new standard in the concert and theatrical touring industry.

With its 6,350-indoor seating capacity, this venue was conceived and designed to accommodate a wide range of stage productions, including pop, rock, country, comedy, magic, Broadway and family shows. Since its February 2002 opening, the facility has hosted everything from the Eagles, Alicia Keys, Michael Buble, George Lopez, Robin Williams, Sesame Street Live!, Justin Bieber, Celtic Woman, and Radio City Christmas Spectacular.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Sunday May 27, 2018
7:30PM
AEG Presents
LIT AF TOUR Hosted by Martin Lawrence with...
Thursday May 31, 2018
6:30PM
Bethel Music
Friday Jun 1, 2018
10:00AM
Bethel Music
Saturday Jun 2, 2018
10:00AM
Bethel Music
Sunday Jun 3, 2018
7:30PM
Awakening Events Presents
THIRD DAY
Sunday Jun 10, 2018
8:00PM
Timbiriche
Friday Jun 15, 2018
8:00PM
The Comedy Get Down
Sunday Jun 17, 2018
8:00PM
Yanni 25 - Acropolis Anniversary Concert Tour
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
8:00PM
AEG Presents
Diana Krall
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
8:00PM
Chas Cole for CMP Entertainment Presents
Brit Floyd
Showing 1-10 of 40 Events