One of the most flexible and advanced indoor performance spaces in the United States, The Theatre at Grand Prairie is the first venue of its kind. Many touring artists have already called The Theatre at Grand Prairie "the theater of the future."

Featuring comfortable, spacious seating, elite luxury suites with private entrances, upscale catering, corporate hospitality areas and convenient parking, The Theatre at Grand Prairie sets a new standard in the concert and theatrical touring industry.

With its 6,350-indoor seating capacity, this venue was conceived and designed to accommodate a wide range of stage productions, including pop, rock, country, comedy, magic, Broadway and family shows. Since its February 2002 opening, the facility has hosted everything from the Eagles, Alicia Keys, Michael Buble, George Lopez, Robin Williams, Sesame Street Live!, Justin Bieber, Celtic Woman, and Radio City Christmas Spectacular.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Tuesday Jun 9, 2020
6:30PM
AEG PRESENTS
My Little Pony Live
Saturday Jun 27, 2020
7:00PM
2nd Annual Prairie Bash!
Friday Jul 10, 2020
8:00PM
AEG Presents
DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Wednesday Aug 12, 2020
8:00PM
John Legend
Thursday Aug 13, 2020
7:00PM
Gregory Porter and Ledisi
Friday Aug 21, 2020
8:00PM
AEG Presents
ILIZA: THE FOREVER TOUR
Sunday Aug 23, 2020
7:00PM
Newsboys United
Saturday Aug 29, 2020
8:00PM
Banda MS de Sergio Lizarraga
Wednesday Sep 9, 2020
7:30PM
Fierce, Free, and Full of Fire with Jen Hatmaker
Friday Sep 25, 2020
7:00PM
Outback Presents
Bert Kreischer
Showing 1-10 of 36 Events