One of the most flexible and advanced indoor performance spaces in the United States, Verizon Theatre is the first venue of its kind. Many touring artists have already called Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie "the theater of the future."

Featuring comfortable, spacious seating, elite luxury suites with private entrances, upscale catering, corporate hospitality areas and convenient parking, Verizon Theatre sets a new standard in the concert and theatrical touring industry.

With its 6,350-indoor seating capacity, this venue was conceived and designed to accommodate a wide range of stage productions, including pop, rock, country, comedy, magic, Broadway and family shows. Since its February 2002 opening, the facility has hosted everything from the Eagles, Alicia Keys, Michael Buble, George Lopez, Robin Williams, Sesame Street Live!, Justin Bieber, Celtic Woman, and Radio City Christmas Spectacular.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
8:00PM
MONSTA X
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
8:00PM
Funnier than a Mutha
Ladies Night Out!
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
5:00PM
Golden Boy Promotions
Vergil Ortiz Jr. vs. Antonio Orozco
Sunday Aug 11, 2019
12:30PM
The Wiggles
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
7:00PM
The B-52s
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
6:00PM
100.3 JACK FM
Lost 80's Live 2019
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
7:00PM
Bethel Music
Friday Aug 30, 2019
10:00AM
Bethel Music
Saturday Aug 31, 2019
10:00AM
Bethel Music
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
7:00PM
Toby Keith
Showing 1-10 of 46 Events