Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
5:00PM
ALT92.3 Summer Open
The Lumineers
Sunday Jun 23, 2019
5:00PM
ALT92.3 Summer Open
The Head And The Heart
Sunday Jul 14, 2019
6:00PM
Madison House Presents
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
7:00PM
Madison House Presents
"Weird Al" Yankovic
Sunday Jul 21, 2019
7:00PM
JoJo Siwa
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
7:00PM
Madison House Presents
Elvis Costello & The Imposters and Blondie
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
6:30PM
Madison House Presents
The Chemical Brothers
Friday Aug 2, 2019
7:30PM
Madison House Presents
An Intimate Evening with Sarah McLachlan
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
7:00PM
WFUV & Madison House Presents
My Morning Jacket
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
5:00PM
Madison House Presents, ALT92.3 and WFUV Present
Beck & Cage the Elephant
Showing 1-10 of 13 Events