Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre is the largest outdoor amphitheatre in the Denver metropolitan area. With 7,000 reserved seats as well as a lawn that can hold up to 10,000 guests, Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre is the premiere outdoor event space in Colorado.

Equipped with state-of-the-art stage, sound, and lighting equipment, the amphitheatre is able to host a wide range of private events, theater productions, seminars, conferences, and trade shows. In addition, Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre has multiple spaces within the grounds that can accommodate a wide range of guest capacities. We look forward to the opportunity to customize a proposal for your next event!

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
4:00PM
Summer Song 2019 featuring TOBYMAC
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
6:45PM
Alice 105.9 Presents
Train / Goo Goo Dolls
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
7:30PM
Pitbull
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
7:00PM
Hootie & The Blowfish
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
12:45PM
Disrupt Fest feat. The Used, Thrice
Friday Jul 19, 2019
7:30PM
Hammer's House Party feat. M.C. Hammer
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
5:45PM
Beck & Cage the Elephant
Friday Jul 26, 2019
7:00PM
Jason Aldean
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
8:00PM
Mary J. Blige / NAS
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
6:30PM
Lost 80's Live
Showing 1-10 of 19 Events