Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre is the largest outdoor amphitheatre in the Denver metropolitan area. With 7,000 reserved seats as well as a lawn that can hold up to 10,000 guests, Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre is the premiere outdoor event space in Colorado.

Equipped with state-of-the-art stage, sound, and lighting equipment, the amphitheatre is able to host a wide range of private events, theater productions, seminars, conferences, and trade shows. In addition, Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre has multiple spaces within the grounds that can accommodate a wide range of guest capacities. We look forward to the opportunity to customize a proposal for your next event!

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Monday Aug 2, 2021
7:00PM
King Crimson
Saturday Aug 21, 2021
6:30PM
Jammin 101.5’s Hot Summer Nights : Zapp, Evelyn "Champagne" King, Rose Royce
Tuesday Aug 24, 2021
7:30PM
ZZ Top
Saturday Sep 4, 2021
5:00PM
Summer Jam - DaBaby w/ Jack Harlow, Saweetie
Sunday Sep 12, 2021
2:00PM
Big Gig - Cage the Elephant
Friday Sep 17, 2021
7:00PM
Zac Brown Band
Saturday Sep 18, 2021
7:00PM
Zac Brown Band
Thursday Sep 23, 2021
7:00PM
Lady A
Saturday Sep 25, 2021
7:00PM
Van Morrison
Tuesday Sep 28, 2021
7:00PM
Trippie Redd
Showing 1-10 of 16 Events