PlayStation Theater is a 2,100-capacity venue operated by AEG LIVE and designed by the award-winning architect David Rockwell of the Rockwell Group. The venue officially opened in September 2005 and has the capability to hold a wide array of events, including concerts, live television, web broadcasts, live recordings, award shows and event parties.

The marquee is an 85-foot-long LED high definition screen which can display both live and digital video. It is one of the largest marquees on Broadway, and is directly connected to the MTV marquee. Its interactive text messaging capabilities and the ability to broadcast events live from the stage directly to the marquee (in real time) make it truly impressive, to say the least.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Saturday Nov 24, 2018
9:00PM
Lotus
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
8:00PM
AEG Presents
Adam Conover
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
8:00PM
Streetlight Manifesto
Monday Dec 3, 2018
8:30PM
Minzy (formerly of 2NE1)
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
8:00PM
Joe Perry featuring Brad Whitford and Gary Cherone
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
7:00PM
Underoath
Sunday Dec 9, 2018
7:30PM
CMT On Tour Presents:
Brett Young
Monday Jan 21, 2019
8:00PM
Jesse McCartney
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
7:00PM
The Amity Affliction & Senses Fail
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
8:00PM
Bitch Sesh
Showing 1-10 of 15 Events