PlayStation Theater is a 2,100-capacity venue operated by AEG LIVE and designed by the award-winning architect David Rockwell of the Rockwell Group. The venue officially opened in September 2005 and has the capability to hold a wide array of events, including concerts, live television, web broadcasts, live recordings, award shows and event parties.

The marquee is an 85-foot-long LED high definition screen which can display both live and digital video. It is one of the largest marquees on Broadway, and is directly connected to the MTV marquee. Its interactive text messaging capabilities and the ability to broadcast events live from the stage directly to the marquee (in real time) make it truly impressive, to say the least.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
8:00PM
Lyfestyle presents Sounds Of Lyfe: Lil Durk Album Release Concert
Friday Sep 20, 2019
8:00PM
Claudio Simonetti's Goblin performing Dario Argento's Deep Red / Profondo Rosso
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
10:00PM
Reggae Fest
Friday Oct 4, 2019
8:00PM
Mini Ladd Presents: Demonetized Tour Feat. BigJigglyPanda
Friday Oct 11, 2019
8:00PM
Chase Rice
Sunday Oct 13, 2019
7:30PM
Craig Ferguson : Hobo Fabulous Tour
Monday Oct 14, 2019
7:00PM
ELUVEITIE & KORPIKLAANI
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
8:00PM
Teton Gravity Research: Winterland
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
8:00PM
Foil Arms and Hog: Live
Sunday Oct 20, 2019
8:00PM
Max Richter
Showing 1-10 of 28 Events