PlayStation Theater is a 2,100-capacity venue operated by AEG LIVE and designed by the award-winning architect David Rockwell of the Rockwell Group. The venue officially opened in September 2005 and has the capability to hold a wide array of events, including concerts, live television, web broadcasts, live recordings, award shows and event parties.

The marquee is an 85-foot-long LED high definition screen which can display both live and digital video. It is one of the largest marquees on Broadway, and is directly connected to the MTV marquee. Its interactive text messaging capabilities and the ability to broadcast events live from the stage directly to the marquee (in real time) make it truly impressive, to say the least.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Monday Jul 22, 2019
8:00PM
XXL Freshman 2019
Sunday Jul 28, 2019
4:00PM
BAA PROMOTIONS * D RESTLESS ONE * WAYNE FROM VALE VIBE * KING LEO PRESENT
TOAST WITH DE BEST
Sunday Aug 11, 2019
7:00PM
August Burns Red - 10th Anniversary of Constellations
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
7:30PM
Demons & Wizards
Friday Sep 6, 2019
8:00PM
RuPaul's Drag Race: Season 11 Tour
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
8:00PM
Voss Events Presents
World of Queens
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
8:00PM
Danny Gonzalez, Drew Gooden, Kurtis Conner
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
7:00PM
Kamelot
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
7:30PM
Angels & Airwaves
Friday Sep 20, 2019
8:00PM
Claudio Simonetti's Goblin performing Dario Argento's Deep Red / Profondo Rosso
Showing 1-10 of 21 Events