Rams Head Live!

Address
20 Market Pl,
Baltimore MD 21202
United States
Capacity
3000
Map to Rams Head Live!

Rams Head Live! is an indoor music venue, club, and bar located in Baltimore, Maryland. Located in the Power Plant Live! section of downtown Baltimore, the venue is surrounded by several other bars and clubs. Rams Head Live! opened on December 15, 2004. The venue features 26,000 square feet (2,400 m2) of floor space with five bars and three different viewing levels of the stage.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Friday Mar 22, 2019
9:00PM
Gogol Bordello
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
8:00PM
Whitey Morgan
Friday Mar 29, 2019
7:30PM
CLEAR FOR TAKEOFF + THE CHIEF END: Final Shows
Saturday Mar 30, 2019
9:00PM
So Fetch - 2000s Tribute & Dance Party!
Friday Apr 12, 2019
9:00PM
The Legwarmers: Ultimate 80's Experience
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
8:00PM
All Good Presents...
SOJA
Friday Apr 19, 2019
8:00PM
Mitski
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
8:00PM
American Aquarium
Friday Apr 26, 2019
8:30PM
COLORS Presents: R&B ONLY
Friday May 3, 2019
7:30PM
Gary Gulman
Showing 1-10 of 22 Events