Rams Head Live!

Address
20 Market Pl,
Baltimore MD 21202
United States
Capacity
3000
Map to Rams Head Live!

Rams Head Live! is an indoor music venue, club, and bar located in Baltimore, Maryland. Located in the Power Plant Live! section of downtown Baltimore, the venue is surrounded by several other bars and clubs. Rams Head Live! opened on December 15, 2004. The venue features 26,000 square feet (2,400 m2) of floor space with five bars and three different viewing levels of the stage.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
8:00PM
Heather McMahan: The Farewell Tour
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
8:00PM
K. Michelle
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
8:00PM
Matt and Kim
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
8:00PM
Ten - A Tribute to Pearl Jam
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
6:45PM
Our Last Night
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
8:00PM
Mini Ladd Presents
Demonetized Tour feat. Mini Ladd & BigJigglyPanda
Friday Dec 6, 2019
8:00PM
Silversun Pickups
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
7:30PM
In Flames
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
7:00PM
New Politics, Plain White T's & The Mowgli's
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
8:00PM
Lauren Alaina, Gone West Feat. Colbie Caillat
Showing 1-10 of 39 Events