Rams Head Live!

Address
20 Market Pl,
Baltimore MD 21202
United States
Capacity
3000
Map to Rams Head Live!

Rams Head Live! is an indoor music venue, club, and bar located in Baltimore, Maryland. Located in the Power Plant Live! section of downtown Baltimore, the venue is surrounded by several other bars and clubs. Rams Head Live! opened on December 15, 2004. The venue features 26,000 square feet (2,400 m2) of floor space with five bars and three different viewing levels of the stage.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Thursday May 23, 2019
4:30PM
Maryland Deathfest XVII
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
8:00PM
Z104.3 Summer Concert Series Presents...
Bazzi
Sunday Jun 23, 2019
8:00PM
Mandolin Orange
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
7:00PM
Z104 Summer Concert Series Presents...
MAX + In Real Life
Sunday Jul 7, 2019
8:00PM
Z104 Summer Concert Series Presents...
Dean Lewis
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
8:00PM
Z104.3 Summer Concert Series Presents...
Lizzo
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
8:00PM
Intern John
Friday Aug 23, 2019
8:00PM
The Wallflowers
Friday Sep 13, 2019
8:00PM
PUP
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
9:00PM
Kix
Showing 1-10 of 14 Events