Rams Head Live!

Address
20 Market Pl,
Baltimore MD 21202
United States
Capacity
3000
Map to Rams Head Live!

Rams Head Live! is an indoor music venue, club, and bar located in Baltimore, Maryland. Located in the Power Plant Live! section of downtown Baltimore, the venue is surrounded by several other bars and clubs. Rams Head Live! opened on December 15, 2004. The venue features 26,000 square feet (2,400 m2) of floor space with five bars and three different viewing levels of the stage.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Tuesday Aug 17, 2021
8:00PM
PVRIS
Saturday Sep 25, 2021
9:00PM
The Legwarmers
Thursday Sep 30, 2021
7:00PM
We Came As Romans
Friday Oct 1, 2021
7:30PM
Lil Tjay
Friday Oct 22, 2021
8:00PM
Kevin Gates
Saturday Nov 27, 2021
8:00PM
The Driver Era
Wednesday Dec 8, 2021
7:00PM
Neck Deep
Friday Dec 17, 2021
8:00PM
Jordan Davis
Wednesday Mar 2, 2022
7:30PM
Circa Survive
Sunday Mar 6, 2022
8:00PM
An Evening with They Might Be Giants
Showing 1-10 of 14 Events