Rams Head Live!

Address
20 Market Pl,
Baltimore MD 21202
United States
Capacity
3000
Map to Rams Head Live!

Rams Head Live! is an indoor music venue, club, and bar located in Baltimore, Maryland. Located in the Power Plant Live! section of downtown Baltimore, the venue is surrounded by several other bars and clubs. Rams Head Live! opened on December 15, 2004. The venue features 26,000 square feet (2,400 m2) of floor space with five bars and three different viewing levels of the stage.

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventActions
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
9:00PM
The Legwarmers: Ultimate 80's Experience
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
8:30PM
The Devil Makes Three
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
8:00PM
The Connells
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
8:00PM
The Wood Brothers
Friday Jan 31, 2020
8:00PM
NGHTMRE
Friday Feb 7, 2020
8:00PM
Rodney Atkins
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
7:00PM
Thrice
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
8:00PM
Kyle Kinane: The Spring Break Tour
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
8:00PM
Mt. Joy
Friday Feb 21, 2020
8:00PM
The Dude Ranch (Blink 182 Tribute)
Showing 1-10 of 32 Events